Tags

Num. Tags: 110

Collections

Title Handle Num Products
Acrylic Polymer Sealants acrylic-sealant 7
Adhesives builders-adhesives 34
Airtight Construction soudal-sws-airtight-construction 6
Basement Drainage Systems basement-drainage-products 19
Best Sellers best-sellers 12
Boron Woodworm Treatments boron-woodworm-treatment 9
Builders Silicone soudal-builders-silicone 10
Builders Tapes builders-tape 15
Cavity Drain Membrane Plugs & Fixings cavity-drain-membrane-plugs 8
Cavity Drain Membrane Tapes & Ancillaries cavity-drain-membrane-tape 9
Cleaners & Lubricants pvcu-cleaner-lubricating-sprays 20
Cleaning Chemicals pvcu-glass-surface-cleaner 7
Concentrated Admixtures concentrated-admixture 3
Condensation Control & Ventilation condensation-ventilation 11
Contact Adhesive contact-adhesive 3
Damp Proof Floor Membranes damp-proof-floor-membrane 2
Damp Proof Membrane Plugs & Fixings damp-proof-membrane-plugs 8
Damp Proof Membrane Tapes & Ancillaries damp-proof-membrane-tape 9
Damp Proof Paints damp-proof-paint 3
Damp Proof Wall Membranes damp-proof-wall-membrane 7
Damp Proofing Chemicals & Systems damp-proofing-treatments 29
Damp Proofing Cream damp-proofing-cream 9
Damp Proofing Cream Applicators damp-proofing-cream-applicators 4
Damp Proofing Cream Kits damp-proof-injection-cream-kit 5
Damp Proofing Membranes damp-proof-membrane 26
Disposable Work Gloves disposable-gloves 5
Disposable Workwear disposable-overalls 5
DPC Injection Fluids damp-proofing-chemical 3
Dry and Wet Rot Treatment dry-rot-wood-treatment 16
Dust Masks & Respirators dust-masks 16
Expanding Foam soudafoam 18
Exterior Wood Treatments exterior-wood-treatment 2
External Cavity Drain Membranes external-basement-membrane 8
External Waterproofing penetrating-damp 6
Eye Protection safety-glasses-goggles 7
Featured Products featured-products 8
Fire & Heat Resistance Products fire-rated-foam-silicone 5
Fire Class Expanding Foam Range fire-rated-expanding-foam 2
First Aid Supplies first-aid-kits 2
Flashing Tapes & Roof Sealants roof-flashing-tapes-sealants 6
Glass Protector Films window-glass-protector-films 2
Grab Adhesives grab-adhesive 10
Hand Wipes & Soaps hand-wipes-soap 5
Head & Ear Protection ear-plugs-muffs-safety-helmets 3
Hybrid Polymer Adhesives hybrid-polymer 8
Internal Waterproofing internal-waterproofing 8
Kitchen & Bathroom Silicone Sealants kitchen-bathroom-silicone 7
Lateral Restraints lateral-restraints 2
Lubricating Sprays lubricating-spray 5
Masonry Treatments dry-rot-killer-masonry 8
Mitre Kits & Superglue mitre-bond-kit-superglue 2
Moisture Meters protimeter-moisture-meters 4
Mould Control Chemicals black-mould-treatment 6
New Products new-products 31
Newton Membranes newton-membranes 14
Newton® Basedrain Drainage System newton-basedrain 9
Newton® Damp Proof Membranes newton-damp-proof-membrane 5
Newton® Waterproofing Membranes newton-waterproofing-membrane 23
Paper Towels & Rags paper-towel 3
Passyfier Vents passyfier-vents 3
Paving & Patio Products paving-patio-products 3
Platinum Building Chemicals - Our Own Products platinum-building-chemicals-our-own-products 44
Platinum Damp Proof Membranes platinum-damp-proof-membrane 2
Platon® Damp Proof Membranes platon-damp-proof-membrane 2
Platon® Membranes platon-membranes 20
Polyurethane Adhesives polyurethane-wood-adhesive 3
Popular Sealants, Foams & Adhesives - Best Sellers silicone-best-sellers 21
Positive Input Ventilation (PIV) Units nuaire-positive-input-ventilation 3
PU Foam Applicators & Cleaning Products expanding-foam-guns-cleaners 8
Replacement Wall Ties wall-ties 3
Residential Extract Fans extract-fans 1
Restraints restraints 5
Rising Damp Treatments rising-damp-treatment 14
Roof Repair Coatings fibre-roof-repair-products 2
Roofing & Ducting Sealants roof-sealant 6
Safety & PPE safety-ppe 49
Screws & Fixings screws-fixings 4
Sealant Applicators & Cleaners mastic-guns-applicators-cleaners 3
Silicones & Sealant Products silicone-sealant 33
Soudafoam 'Gap Filler' Range gap-filler-expanding-foam 4
Soudafoam 'Window & Door' Range window-door-expanding-foam 4
Soudal Fix ALL Products soudal-fix-all 6
Specialist Sealants specialist-sealants 7
Spray Applicators pressure-sprayers 3
Surface Protector Films protector-films 4
T-Rex® Power Adhesives t-rex-adhesive 2
Tanking Membranes tanking-membranes 11
Tanking Slurry System tanking-slurry 7
The Lectros System electro-osmosis-dpc 8
ThermSolve Anti-Condensation Thermal Treatments anti-condensation-paint 2
Timber Joist Repair timber-joist-repair 6
Timber Treatments woodworm-dry-rot-treatment 16
Triton® Aqua Channel Drainage System basement-drainage-channel 9
Waste Management builders-rubble-bags 3
Water Repellents water-repellent 4
Waterproof Membranes waterproof-membranes 43
Wedgit® Plastic Interlocking Wedges plastic-wedges 2
Wonder Grip® Work Gloves wonder-grip-gloves 4
Woodworm Treatments woodworm-treatment 7
Work Gloves work-gloves 18

Num. Collections: 100